Press enter to search
Recognized by the

Texas Democratic Party Project LIFT

2021 LIFT Candidates

Oluatobi ‘Tobi’ Adeyinka,  candidate for Pearland ISD Board Trustee, Position 3
Shani Dellimore Barrax, candidate for Carrollton City Council, Place 5
Dr. John Biggan, candidate for Hurst City Council, Place 2
Helen Chang, candidate for Collin College Board of Trustees
Rafa Diaz, candidate for Judson ISD, District 7 At Large
Marc Garcia, candidate for Pflugerville ISD Trustee, Place 1
Marquette Greene-Young, candidate for Iowa Colony City Council, Position 3
Mary Harris, candidate for Wylie City Council, Place 4
Wil Kennedy, candidate for Iowa Colony City Council, Position 4
Elisa Klein, candidate for Plano City Council, Place 8
Steve Lavine, candidate for Plano City Council, Place 2
Cheryl E Lee, candidate for Bastrop City Council, Place 4
Penny Mallet, Lewisville City Council Place 3
Janneke Parrish, candidate for Round Rock City Council, Place 3
Tika Paudel, Euless City Council, Place 6
Page Rander, Clear Creek ISD, District 4
Michele Rutherford, Smithville ISD school board trustee, Place 3
Tina Steiner, Round Rock City Council Place 5
Nacole Thompson, Leander City Council Place 4
Esmeralda Traube, Leander City Council Place 2


Texas Congressional District 6 Candidates

Tammy Allison
Lydia Bean
Daryl Eddings
Matt Hinterlong
Shawn Lassiter
Patrick Moses
Manuel Salazar
Jana Lynne Sanchez
Brian Stephenson
Christopher Suprun


Ready to go?

Let's elect more Texas Democrats

Volunteer Voting Donate